Logo der Bayerischen Akademie der Wissenschaften
  1. The academy
  2. Administrative organisation

Administrative organisation

Organisational chart of the administration

Zum Vergrößern bitte anklicken oder PDF herunterladen.


General secretary

Bianca Marzocca

+49(0)89/23031-1139
room 128
gs@badw.de

Dr. Johannes Bernwieser

Deputy
+49(0)89/23031-1309
room 5
bernwieser@badw.de


Secretariat

Alrun Arabi

+49 (0)89/23031-1136
room 125
arabi@badw.de

Susanne Lanzinger

+49 (0)89/23031-1134
room 127
lanzinger@badw.de


Sections' Administration

Susanne Lanzinger

+49 (0)89/23031-1134
room 127
lanzinger@badw.de


Legal Affairs

Christian Feil

+49 (0)89/23031-1316
room 10
feil@badw.de


Press Relations and Public Relations

Dr. Ellen Latzin

Head of Team
Editor-in-Chief of "Akademie Aktuell"
+49 (0)89/23031-1141
latzin@badw.de

Dr. Isabel Leicht

Press-Officer
+49 (0)89/23031-1311
room 129
leicht@badw.de

Dr. Laura Räuber

Digital Communication
+49 (0)89/23031-1192
room 129
raeuber@badw.de

Gabriele Sieber

Graphic design
+49 (0)89/23031-1311
room 129
sieber@badw.de

Simone Sokolis

Events
+49 (0)89/23031-1318
room 130
sokolis@badw.de



Research, Young Academy

Dr. Johannes Bernwieser

Head of team, Reserach Officer
+49(0)89/23031-1309
room 5
bernwieser@badw.de

Tugba Kayhan

Academies programme

Christopher Kast

Trainee
room 314
christopher.kast@badw.de

Dr. Heiko Stullich

Research Officer
+49(0)89/23031-1332
room 3
Heiko.Stullich@badw-muenchen.de  

Dr. Benjamin Schönfeld

Research Officer
+49(0)89/23031-1339
room 2
schoenfeld@badw.de

Research Documentation

Dr. Edith Hanke

Research Documentation
+49 (0)89 23031-1236
room 331
Edith.Hanke@badw.de

Sigrid Meisinger

Library
+49 (0)89/23031-1146
bibliothek@badw.de

Katharina Liebl

Library
+49 (0)89/23031-1273
liebl@badw.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. Hans Georg von Manz

Research Documentation
+49 (0)89/23031-1304
room 25
forschungsdokumentation@badw.de

Dr. Johann Pörnbacher

Archive
+49 (0) 89 23031-1104
poernbacher@badw.de


Human Ressources and Budget

Regierungsdirektor Jürgen Winter

Head of Budget Division and Human Ressources
+49 (0)89/23031-1212
room 126
juergen.winter@badw.de  

Annegrit Specht

Budget
+49 (0)89/23031-1249
room 122
specht@badw.de

Irene Häberle

Inventarisierung
+49 (0)89/23031-1310
Raum 3 
haeberle@badw.de

Sonja Neumaier

Administration
+49 (0)89/23031-1244
room 122
neumaier@badw.de

Claudia Balk

Human Ressources
+49 (0)89/23031-1137
Raum 123
balk@badw.de

Susanne Lanzinger

Human Ressources
+49 (0)89/23031-1134
room 127
lanzinger@badw.de

Ulrike Löffler

Human Ressources
+49 (0)89/23031-1248
room125
loeffler@badw.de

Sanja Wagner

Human Ressources
room 125
wagner@badw.de


Real Estate and Central Services

Robert Winkelbauer

Graphic Design
+49 (0)89/23031-1305
winkelbauer@badw.de

Matthias Gehrmann

Reception
+49 (0)89/23031-0
gehrmann@badw.de

Irina Geyler

Reception
+49 (0)89/23031-0

Rados Radovanovic

Property management
+49 (0)89 23031-1338
radovanovic@badw.de

Franz Sturm

Property management
+49 (0)89/23031-1102
franz.sturm@badw.de


IT and Digital Humanities

Dr. Eckhart Arnold

Head of Team, Digital Humanities
+49 (0)89/23031-1328
room 9
arnold@badw.de

Martin Arndt

System Administrator
+49 (0)89/23031-1301
room 2
pc@badw.de

Dr. Oliver von Criegern

Digital Humanities
+49 (0)89/23031-1310
Raum 8
criegern@badw.de

Thomas Kraus

System Administrator
+49 (0)89/23031-1274
room 6
pc@badw.de

Dr. Stefan Müller

Digital Humanities
+49 (0)89/23031-1140
room 7
mueller@badw.de

Manuel Raaf

Digital Humanities
+49 (0)89/23031-1138
Raum 7
raaf@badw.de

Daniel Schwarz

Website-Technik
+49 (0)89/23031-1190
Raum 9
schwarz@badw.de

Ursula Welsch

Digital Humanities
+49 (0)89/23031-1315
room 8
welsch@badw.de